Sunday, February 23, 2020

are you good at acting ?

Floyd Labuda: yes, i had the lead in the musical freshman year and it was AWESOME!! XD

Kandi Lough: Nope. haha

Freeman Rutkin: i'm terrible at acting i'm too shy to do that... but i'd love to...

Leann Villalta: No I would be terrible at acting, I'd laugh too much

Enriqueta Steffen: Better at lying than I am acting. LOL

Toney Flaten: I love acting! Actually, it seems I can really act when around my family or whoever, like tricking them into something haha but im not that great in drama. I think its cause im very Me and not the character.

No comments:

Post a Comment