Ivan Velazquez: Some are trying to be funny. The others are at least smart enough to admit the don't know the answer......
Joaquin Dronko: "beets" me
Michel Mccaulley: As they say, the only stupid question is the one that is never asked. Some questions may seem stupid to one person and not to another, but if you don't know something it is stupid not to ask.
Patrick Bitsui: Hard to decide, huh?!
Janita Tetlow: Childish ways for childish minds
Susan Rambo: i think some might just trying to funny, while others just lack the knowledge..i wouldn't use the word "ignorant".. since it might sound offensive to some...well, we all came from different country and culture, so i guess it is a good place to exchange knowledge..certain food is common and popular in some parts of the earth, but it might be considered foreign to others.. for example. you might be eating sushi the whole of your life, while others don't even know how it taste like, how to cook ! it, how to store it etc......Show more
Ambrose Mumma: I don't know. Do many people post questions like that on the wrong topics--how does your question fit in the "ethnic cuisine" category? Hmm...ignorant is as ignorant does.
Bethanie Menden: most are ignorant .. meaning they lack intelligence.. but some are serious and want answers to questions regarding food & drink
Booker Warlick: prolly both :P
Rubi Romo: Makes you wonder about the gene pool, eh?
No comments:
Post a Comment