Tuesday, March 10, 2020

AJ Styles shot towards CM Punk? and its damn true?

Wilbert Shellgren: Aj styles is better than anyone in the world

Hubert Jestes: Maybe this is a start of a storyline where WWE invades TNA like how WCW invaded WWF. AJ Styles will be in a Championship match and then CM Punk comes out to interrupt the match preventing AJ Styles from winning. Then the TNA roster comes out confronting Punk and the WWE roster comes out and it is a battle in the ring. I know this is very very unlikely but just a thought sense AJ Styles said he is "best in the world"

Charlotte Bryar: Aj Styles is one of the best I know, I know he has beaten Punk at ROH too!

Mickey Isle: Aj Styles Is Much Better Than CM Punk ..

Venetta Coulbourne: Sure

Terresa Tsasie: His promo was a rambling mess, he was getting booed at the end of it, why did he need to mention Punk, does Punk ever mention AJ Styles? No, and some fan who had a CM Punk shirt on wanted a pic with AJ Styles, and AJ made him cover his shirt before he took it, jealou! s much.

No comments:

Post a Comment